Weather in Worcester (Updated 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    60.6 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : From the North at 1.8 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Worcester

      • 29 Sep, Thu 60 / 50 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 57 / 52 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 56 / 53 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 61 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 63 / 54 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 61 / 50 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 60 / 52 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 60 / 58 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 64 / 52 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments